Offices up for election in 2020

ISO candidates to oppose the following:

County Commissioner Precinct 1, Jeff Whitmire
County Commissioner Precinct 3, Phyllis James
15th Judicial District Judge James (Jim) P. Fallon, Term Ends: 12-31-2020
59th Judicial District Judge Larry Phillips
Sheriff Tom Watt
Tax Assessor-Collector Bruce Stidham
Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, Larry Atherton, Office moves to GC courthouse
Constables for Precincts 1, 2, 3, and 4:
     Tommy Carter, Michael Putman, Todd Booher, Bob Douglas

Texas House of Representative, District 62, against Rep. Reggie Smith

U.S. House of Representatives, District 4, Rep. John Ratcliffe

Email Grayson Democrats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.