Our 2018 Democratic Candidates

Our Democratic Candidates!

Help Grayson County elect Democrats!
Beto O’Rouke for US Senate
Kevin Lopez for Texas Senate

Help Catherine Krantz defeat John Ratcliffe,
elect Pamela McGraw Grayson County DA,
help Valerie Hefner destroy probably Reggie Smith, and
support our local slate of candidates:

Karen Hughes Spencer for County Clerk
Sylvia Faith Mitchell for Justice of the Peace Pct 2

Laura Bass for Justice of the Peace Pct 3
Marilyn Livingston for County Commissioner Pct 2
Terry Templeton for County Commissioner Pct 4

The best way to fight back: replace Republicans in 2018 with our good Democrats!

Contribute now to defeat the GOP in 2018. If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately:

Vote on Nov 6, 2018!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *