Grayson County Democratic Party logo

Stay in touch with your representatives

Elected officials take an oath to represent all people, not just insurance companies, the NRA, and exxon/mobile.

Washington, D.C.


John Cornyn

Up for re-election in 2026
6-yr term

The Honorable John Cornyn
517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510
Salutation: Dear Senator Cornyn

Online contact form

Sen. John Cornyn
5001 Spring Valley Road
Suite 1125 E
Dallas, TX 75244
Main: 972-239-1310
Fax: 972-239-2110

Sen. John Cornyn
Regions Bank Building
100 E. Ferguson Street, Suite 1004
Tyler, TX 75702
Main: 903-593-0902
Fax: 903-593-0920

Add’l State Office Phones:
Austin: 512-469-6034
San Antonio:  210-224-7485
Houston:  713-572-3337
Lubbock:  806-472-7533
Harlingen:  956-423-0162

Ted Cruz

Up for re-election in 2024
6-yr term

The Honorable Ted Cruz
Russell Senate Office Bldg 404

Washington, DC 20510
Salutation: Dear Senator Cruz


Online contact form

Sen. Ted Cruz
Lee Park Tower II, Suite 410
3626 North Hall Street
Dallas, TX 75219

Sen. Ted Cruz
305 S. Broadway Suite 501
Tyler, TX 75702
(903) 593-5130

Houston:  (713) 718-3057
McAllen:  (956) 686-7339
San Antonio:  (210) 340-2885
Austin:  (512) 916-5834

Detailed Sen Cruz Contact Info


Pat Fallon

Rep Ratcliffe was appointed Director of National Intelligence in the Trump administration. Replacing him on the Nov 3, 2020 ballot for US House was then State Sen. Pat Fallon, who completed Ratcliffe’s term, which ended in 2022. The new district map (below) is now in effect. 

U.S. Representatives are up for election every two years.

The district includes all or part of 12 counties: Bowie, Collin, Delta, Denton, Fannin, Grayson, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, Rains, Red River, and Rockwall. Best map

US House District 4 official website. scroll down for key votes.

District 4 information with map

Salutation for letters: Dear Representative Fallon
The Honorable Pat Fallon

1118 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-6673

Sherman District Office
100 West Houston Street, Ste 14
Sherman, 75090
(903) 820-5170

Heath District Office
6531 Horizon Road
Heath, TX 75032

Texarkana District Office
2500 North Robison Road
Suite 190
Texarkana, TX 75599

Our State Senator, Senate Dist 30, Drew Springer
and Our State Representative, House Dist 62, Reggie Smith

Sen. Drew Springer

Texas State Senate District 30
4-yr term, next election 2024

Drew Springer will serve the rest of Pat Fallon’s term, which ends when defeated in the Nov 2024 election. 

Mailing address:
The Honorable Drew Springer
P.O. Box 12068
Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-0130

Nearest District Office
406 E. California St.
Gainesville, TX 76240
(940) 580-1770

Rep. Reggie Smith

Texas State House District 62 –
Grayson, Fannin, & Delta Counties
2-yr term, next election 2024

Capitol Office: Ext E2.404
Phone: (512) 463-0297
Fax: (512) 463-1561

Mailing Address:
The Honorable Reggie Smith
Room E1.312
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

Grayson County District Office
421 N. Crockett, Sherman TX 75090

Phone: 903-891-7297
Legislative Director, Emily Fankell: 512-463-0297

Sen. Drew Springer

State Senate District 30 (new map, redistricting 2022)

Rep. Reggie Smith

State House District 62 (new map after redistricting 2022)

Franklin County was added to Dist 62 with the 2022 redistricting. Grayson, Fannin, Delta, and Franklin Counties now comprise Texas House District 62.

Texas State Board of Education

State Board of Education Member Website

Texas State Board of Education

After redistricting, Grayson County is now in District 12.

New districts. Grayson County is now in SBOE Dist 12.

Before redistricting, SBOE District 9 included Grayson County and 30 other Northeast Texas counties.

Old map, expiring with current terms.


“Democrats believe that healthcare aught to be affordable. Healthcare aught to be available to everyone. And what we need to do … ” 

Watch Lander Bethel sum it up in 30 seconds.