Welcome to the Grayson County Democratic Party!

Be part of the solution - Support voter rights!

~ Covid-19 Vaccinations ~

Many Pharmacies are now accepting walk-in COVID-19 appointments.

Same-day scheduling, including appointments as soon as one hour, is available at CVS.com. And Walmart is now giving shots, no appointment required.

Or sign up at the Grayson County Health Dept to get it there.

In the community

We voted. We won.

Black Lives Matter, Sherman 
George Floyd Protest

Black Lives Matter - George Floyd Protest Sherman

Contact POTUS

TELL PRESIDENT BIDEN TO ACT NOW TO PROTECT THE FREEDOM TO VOTE. President Biden has denounced the anti-voter laws that are being proposed all across the country. He said we’re

Read More »